15 June 2024 / Club News

Awards Night

Noson wobrwyo / Awards Night 🏆🏆
Cawson dipyn o noswaith yn y clwb neithiwr yn dathlu ein cinio blynyddol a noson wobrwyo. Diolch i'r rhai a naeth ymuno a ni. Dyma'r ennillwyr:
We had quite an evening at the club last night celebrating our annual dinner and awards night. Thank you to those who joined us. Here are the winners:
🏆 Marist Clubman Award - Graham Harris🏆
🏆 Darryl Griffiths Memorial Award - Brian Isaac 🏆
🏆 FEL Jones Achievement Award - Steffan Jac Jones & Deian Gwynne 🏆
🏆 Aled 'Gog' Evans Commitment Award - Dylan Benjamin 🏆
🏆 Most Improved Player 1st XV - Osian James 🏆
🏆 Most Improved Player Athletic - Rowan Edwards 🏆
🏆 Athletic Player of the Year - Craig DeBell 🏆
🏆 Players Player of the Year - Tomos Jenkins 🏆
🏆 Aberystwyth RFC Player of the Year - Carwyn Evans & Iestyn Thomas 🏆
Llongyfarchiadau mawr i nhw / Huge Congratulations to them.

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments